Parliament elects Pension Agency's Investment Board members

The Parliament has today elected the members of the Pension Agency's Investment Board. The board consists of five members and correspondingly, five candidates were nominated for the positions.

The members of the pension agency were the members of the investment council: Olivier Russo, Timo Wiherkenta, Michael Ridley, Jean-Frederick Polsen and David Tsiklauri.